Discovery Education Services Inc., Governing Board Members Operate Orlando Science Middle/High Charter School, Orlando Science Elementary Charter School, Seminole Science Charter School, and Osceola Science Charter School.

Mr. David Fortna, President
   Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando,FL 32804  
   Phone: (407) 253-7304
   Email David.Fortna@orlandoscience.org    
Mr. Ibrahim Sabuncu, Vice President
   Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando,FL 32804  
   Phone: (407) 253-7304
   Email : Ibrahim.Sabuncu@orlandoscience.org    
Ms. Sharon Akdeniz, Secretary
   Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando,FL 32804                                                    
   Phone : (407) 253-7304 
  Email : Sharon.Akdeniz@orlandoscience.org 
Ms. Juanhua He, Member
   Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando, FL 32804   
   Phone: (407)-253-7304
   EmailJuanhua.He@orlandoscience.org   
 

 
 

    OSS Governing Board’s  Parent Facilitator:

  Mr. A. Yalcin, Principal (Orlando Science Middle/High)
     Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando,FL 32804   
     Phone: (407) 253-7304
    EmailYalcin@orlandoscience.org 
   Mr. Michael Singleton, Principal (Orlando Science Elementary)
     Address: 2611 Technology Drive Orlando, Florida 32804   
     Phone: (407) 299-6595
    Email Singleton@orlandoscience.org
 Mr. Yunus Aksu, Principal (Seminole Science)
     Address: 3580 North US Highway 17-92, Lake Mary, Florida 32746   
     Phone: (407) 268-3727
    Email Aksu@seminolescience.org

 Mr. Andrew Moon, Principal (Osceola Science)
     Address: 2849 North John Young Parkway, Kissimmee, Florida 34741   
     Phone: (321) 697-4040
    Email: Andrew.Moon@OsceolaScience.org

 

 

Updated: 10/8/2020