Discovery Education Services Inc., Governing Board Members

Operate Orlando Science Schools, Seminole Science Charter School, and Osceola Science Charter School.

Dr. Sirin Budak                
   Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando,FL 32804
   Phone: (407)-253-7304   
   Email :Sirin.Budak@orlandoscience.org
Mr. Ibrahim Sabuncu
   Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando,FL 32804  
   Phone: (407)-253-7304
   Email : Ibrahim.Sabuncu@orlandoscience.org    
Ms. Sharon Akdeniz
   Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando,FL 32804                                                    
   Phone : (407)-253-7304 
  Email : Sharon.Akdeniz@orlandoscience.org 
Mr. David Fortna
   Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando,FL 32804  
   Phone: (407)-253-7304
   Email David.Fortna@orlandoscience.org    

Ms. Juanhua He
   Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando,FL 32804   
   Phone: (407)-253-7304
   Email Juanhua.He@orlandoscience.org    
 

 

 

  OSS Governing Board’s  Parent Facilitator:

  Mr. A. Yalcin, Principal (Orlando Science Middle/High)
     Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando,FL 32804   
     Phone: (407)-253-7304
    EmailYalcin@orlandoscience.org

 

   Mr. Michael Singleton, Principal (Orlando Science Elementary)
     Address: 2611 Technology Drive Orlando, Florida 32804   
     Phone: (407)-299-6595
    Email Singleton@orlandoscience.org
 Mr. Yunus Aksu, Principal (Seminole Science)
     Address: 3580 North US Highway 17-92, Lake Mary, Florida 32746   
     Phone: (407)-268-3727
    Email Aksu@seminolescience.org

 Mr. Murat Cetin, Principal (Osceola Science)
     Address: 2888 North Orange Blossom Trail, Kissimmee, Florida 34744   
     Phone: (407)-864-8296
    Email Murat.Cetin@OsceolaScience.org

 

 

Updated: 8/30/2016